Pastoral Reporting Forms

The Pastoral Reporting Forms Portal provides access to the Episcopal Districts Portals to view and distribute Pastor's forms.  Each Episcopal District has an official  portal to view Pastor's forms in real time and to distribute Pastor's forms. 

Instructions for using the Report Forms Portal.

Presiding Bishops
1.  Please provide Pastors with the link to your Pastor's Forms (Adobe format) on your page.
Additionally you can e-mail the form to your pastors or place the form on your Episcopal District Web site.
2.  Pastors can follow the instructions below to fill out  the forms.

To View the Forms
1.  For each Pastor's form submitted, you will be able to view and print data from your Forms Portal. You will be able to download and print the original PDF form submitted by each pastor, and/or convert all data from the forms into an Excel spreadsheet to analyze!
     The responses from each form submitted remains on your Forms Portal.
If you have any questions or concerns about a form or your Forms Portal, please call Theresa Duhart at 253-376-6361 or e-mail .

Your Presiding Bishop will receive your Pastoral Report form upon submitting the report.  Please follow the directions below to ensure that your form is properly submitted.

To use: 

  1. Download the form. 
  2. Open Adobe Reader. If you do not have Adobe Reader installed on your computer, click here to download.
  3. Locate the form on your computer. The form has red form fields which are required fields!
  4. If you do not see these fields, please save and close the form, launch Adobe Reader again. 

  5. All of the required fields must be filled in before it can be submitted.  Please review the form to ensure that all required fields have been completed.
  6. After filling out the form, click on the Submit button on the last page.
  7. f you have any questions or concerns about the form, please call or text Theresa Duhart at 253-376-6361 or e-mail .

First Episcopal District

Bishop Henry M. Williamson, Sr.

Second Episcopal District

Bishop Marvin Frank Thomas, Sr.

Third Episcopal District

Bishop Sylvester Williams, Sr.

Fourth Episcopal District

Bishop Thomas L. Brown, Sr.

Fifth Episcopal District

Bishop Teresa E. Snorton

Sixth Episcopal District

Bishop Kenneth W. Carter

Seventh Episcopal District

Bishop James B. Walker

Eighth Episcopal District

Senior Bishop Lawrence Reddick

Ninth Episcopal District

Bishop Bobby R. Best

Tenth Episcopal District

Bishop Godwin T. Umoette

Eleventh Episcopal District

Bishop C. James King, Jr.