CSS Vertical Dropdown Menus Css3Menu.com

Find a CME Church

Signup for E-mail

Donate to African Missions CME TechShop
Connectional Stewardess ministry

Mrs. Jolinda Dugger


Stewardess President Duties And Responsibilities
Episcopal District Stewardess Vice President Duties And Responsibilities  
Stewardess Liturgical Calendar (2014)  
Episcopal District Vice Presidents
First – Pandora Flake
Second – Cecelia Poindexter
Third  - Lillian Curlett
Fourth – Bonita Black
Fifth – Johnnie P. Summerville
Sixth –  Marquerite Albright
Seventh –  Judith Grant
Eighth –  JoAnn Cartwright
Ninth – Anna Woods
Tenth – To Be Named 
Eleventh - To Be Named
thecmechurch.org is the official online ministry of the Christian Methodist Episcopal Church.
© 2012 Christian Methodist Episcopal Church. All rights reserved. Terms of Service
Administered by the Communication & Information Technology Connectional Ministry Department, Christian Methodist Episcopal Church
Questions or concerns, please contact the Webmaster
This site is best viewed with a resolution of 1024x768 (or higher) with Microsoft Internet Explorer 7.0+, Netscape 7.0+ or Firefox 3.0+.