CSS Vertical Dropdown Menus Css3Menu.com


The College of Bishops of the Christian Methodist Episcopal Church - 2014
Front row, l-r: Bishops Sylvester Williams, Sr., Kenneth W. Carter, Henry M. Williamson, Sr., Senior Bishop Lawrence L. Reddick III, Thomas L. Brown, Sr., James B. Walker, Teresa E. Snorton and Godwin T.. Umoette. Back row, l-r: Bishops William H. Graves, Sr., Ronald M. Cunningham, Paul A.G. Stewart, Sr., Marvin F. Thomas, Bobby R. Best, Charles King, Jr., E. Lynn Brown, Othal H. Lakey and Marshall Gilmore.

Find a CME Church

Signup for E-mail

Donate to African Missions Follow the CME Church



Senior Bishop
 Lawrence L. Reddick, III
Eighth Episcopal District
 Bishop Henry M. Williamson, Sr.
First Episcopal District
Bishop Thomas L. Brown, Sr.
Fourth Episcopal District
Bishop Kenneth W. Carter
Sixth Episcopal District
Bishop James B. Walker
Seventh Episcopal District
Bishop Sylvester Williams, Sr.
Third Episcopal District
Bishop Teresa E. Snorton
Fifth Episcopal District
Bishop Godwin T. Umoette
Tenth Episcopal District
Bishop Bobby R. Best
Ninth Episcopal District
Bishop Marvin F. Thomas
Second Episcopal District
Bishop Charles King, Jr.
Eleventh Episcopal District
Retired Bishops    
Bishop William H. Graves, Sr. Bishop Othal H. Lakey Bishop E. Lynn Brown
Bishop Paul A.G. Stewart, Sr. Bishop Ronald M. Cunningham Bishop Marshall Gilmore
thecmechurch.org is the official online ministry of the Christian Methodist Episcopal Church.
© 2012 Christian Methodist Episcopal Church. All rights reserved. Terms of Service
Administered by the Communication & Information Technology Connectional Ministry Department, Christian Methodist Episcopal Church
Questions or concerns, please contact the Webmaster
This site is best viewed with a resolution of 1024x768 (or higher) with Microsoft Internet Explorer 7.0+, Netscape 7.0+ or Firefox 3.0+.